历史

ALS International于2002年由Andrew SkinnerAnthony Lewis 共同创办,是一家领先的猎头公司,专注于金融服务、法律及商业行业的高级人才寻访。在创办ALS International前,Anthony于一家美国上市招聘咨询公司担任北亚主管,而Andrew是一位优秀的事务律师。在此之前,Anthony及Andrew均拥有超过20年的招聘经验。

Anthony及Andrew在亚洲、英国、澳洲、新西兰等地累积了丰富的专业猎头经验,以“经营一家专业招聘资讯公司,提供完善和专业的服务,为候选人和客户双赢为目标”为宗旨创办ALS International。

ALS自成立以来不断扩张,其香港、新加坡、北京及上海办事处提供全方位的招聘服务,而我们全球20多个地区的知名招聘伙伴令我们的高级人才寻访能力扩展至世界各地。ALS的顾问皆是招聘专家,拥有较强的全球人脉网及当地市场的丰富知识及经验。我们一直为能够给领先的跨国公司、律师事务所和金融服务机构提供高质量和多元化的服务感到自豪。

帮助我们的客户拓展,并在这个不断变化的商业世界中保持竞争力是我们的首要任务。大部分客户会持续使用我们的服务,同时我们许多的候选人亦不断成为我们的客户。

History

Co-founded in 2002 by Andrew Skinner and Anthony Lewis, ALS International (“ALS”) is a leading executive search firm specialising in the Financial Services, Legal, and Commerce sectors. Anthony was Head of North Asia of a US-listed recruitment business before founding ALS, and Andrew is a qualified solicitor and barrister as well as a renowned legal recruitment expert. Both Anthony and Andrew have over 20 years of recruitment experience.

With extensive recruitment expertise gained in Asia, the UK, Australia and New Zealand, Anthony and Andrew founded ALS with a compelling vision – to operate a specialist recruitment consultancy offering consummate professionalism and industry expertise whilst supporting the continued development of candidates and clients.

Since its inception, ALS has expanded its operations to provide comprehensive regional recruitment services managed by offices in Hong Kong, Singapore, Beijing and Shanghai, as well as its global search capabilities through partnerships with a number of renowned recruitment firms in over 20 locations worldwide. ALS is comprised of industry experts and experienced recruitment professionals with strong global networks and extensive knowledge of the local market. We pride ourselves on consistently providing high quality and customised services to a diverse portfolio of leading multinational companies, law firms, and financial services clients.

Helping our clients to expand and stay competitive in this ever-changing corporate world is our top priority. Most of our clients provide us with repeat business and many of our candidates go on to become our clients.